Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
Shopper Marketing Forum Toronto, ON Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Tue May 01, 2018
Shopper Innovation Awards Gala Toronto, ON Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Mon Apr 30, 2018
AdTech Canada Bram and Bluma Appel Salon, Toronto Tue May 08, 2018 - Tue May 08, 2018
Strategy Awards 2018 - Entry deadline Toronto, ON Fri May 11, 2018 - Fri May 11, 2018
Marketing Awards Gala Toronto, ON Thu May 31, 2018 - Thu May 31, 2018
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Mon Jun 18, 2018 - Fri Jun 22, 2018
sponsorshipX Whistler, Canada Wed Aug 15, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
ICA Week Toronto, ON Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Fri Oct 05, 2018
Advertising Week - New York New York, USA Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Thu Oct 04, 2018
Strategy's Agency of the Year Toronto Thu Nov 01, 2018 - Thu Nov 01, 2018
CMA Award Show Westin, Toronto Fri Nov 23, 2018 - Fri Nov 23, 2018
Media Innovation Awards Carlu, Toronto Tue Nov 27, 2018 - Tue Nov 27, 2018